The Healthy Eating Journey Continues

Wow!  It has almost been a full year since my last post.  Even though this year has been a little hectic for me, I still feel a little bit guilty about not posting ANYTHING over the past year!  When I first heard that I would be moving into a residence hall with a community kitchen I was ecstatic because that meant I could keep up with this blog and keep sharing delicious and healthy recipes with you all, but boy was I naïve.  After classes, homework, and running around the last thing I wanted to do was to cook!  Plus, I didn’t realize just how many utensils I actually needed to prepare the simplest of meals!  Despite not posting, I still made note of some great recipes, adaptations and originals, to eventually make and share.  ☺

Eating healthy is a huge challenge and  I hope that you will continue to support me on this journey!

Leave a Reply

